Back to All Events

SFPIF Alumni Dinner

At our annual Alumni Dinner,  SFPIF honors Northwestern Law alumni who have served the
public, with special recognition of three alumni who have made outstanding contributions to public service. This year we will be honoring Brent D. Stratton (JD '84), Terri L. Mascherin (JD '84) and Bill Caruso (JD '61). We will also honor three young alumni for their contributions to public service as well. We will be recognizing Rachel Weisberg (JD '08), Alexis Mansfield (JD '11) and Patricia Soung (JD '08).